House Doctor Pomales
Your Solution to Indoor Pollution
Environmental Testing, Cleaning and Solutions
Click here to learn more
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
614-333-0979

House Doctor Pomales Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Nico L
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2017
He really came through for us. Super efficient.
Ray M.
Xenia, OH
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2017
Great Service!
Homeowner
Lancaster, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 24th, 2016
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Tony was very prompt and professional. He went above and beyond what we hired him to do. That is a rare trait to find nowadays. He not only solved our mold bloom problem but educated us on it as well. Can't say enough positive things about his wife Michelle's green cleaning as well. They are great people and we highly recommend them. Thanks Tony and Michelle.
Yvette W.
Xenia, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 16th, 2016
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Worth every penny spent! Very knowledgeable and professional. Will use him again.
Janet G.
Pickerington, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 6th, 2016
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Tony was on time, thorough and gave excellent advice for efficiently and inexpensively cleaning up the moldy area. He promptly returned after the mold was cleaned up to test and report to our lender that the mold issue was resolved. I was very pleased that he submitted his report the same day.
Edward J.
Marysville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 1st, 2016
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

A little pricey for a mobile home with only 1172 sq fe.
Michelle N.
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 28th, 2016
Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

House Doctor Pomales was extremely professional. He was skilled and patient and had a wealth of knowledge as he answered questions that I had concerning my home.
Michele T.
Ashville, OH
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 19th, 2016
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

The operator (Tony) was very helpful and kind.Every knowledgeable.Just think the cost is quite high.I would recommend him to others.But again I think the cost is quite high.
Brian P.
Pickerington, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 19th, 2016
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Tony used many different tools and resources to test attic, basement, and both levels of house. He gave me recommendations and let me know what each reading represented.
Lynne H.
Grove, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 13th, 2016
Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Very prompt, easy to work with. Little pricey.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
House Doctor Pomales Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 57 customer reviews.

Review Central