House Doctor Pomales
Your Solution to Indoor Pollution
Environmental Testing, Cleaning and Solutions
Click here to learn more
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
614-333-0979

House Doctor Pomales Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Homeowner
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 23rd, 2008
Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation

Carefully looked everything over and explained our problem was really with the way the gutters were draining, told us how to fix it, and didn't even charge at all. Very helpful and very professional.
Homeowner
Homer, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 22nd, 2008
Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation

The work was done when they said, how they said.
Homeowner
Galesburg, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 3rd, 2008
Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation

He was very knowledgable and friendly, insured everything was going well on the first day and did a follow-up visit. Couldn't be happier with all of the people involved in doing this project for us. Top notch professionals.
Homeowner
Okemos, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 25th, 2007
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

He was very thorough and educational with a great price.He would help with the results after the job.
Homeowner
East Lansing, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 31st, 2006
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Tony seemed to be very knowledgeable and provided a lot of helpful advice, in addition to taking air samples for the mold test. He also performed a visual inspection and tested a new instrument that can immediately detect living mold using a swab. We are very happy we called him.
Homeowner
Marshall, MI
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 16th, 2006
Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation
Homeowner
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 3rd, 2006
Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation

Sani-dry did a great job. They had the solution I needed and installed it quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend them.
Homeowner
Flint, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 11th, 2006
Project: Install or Replace Foundation Drains

Page: << 1 2
House Doctor Pomales Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 58 customer reviews.

Review Central