House Doctor Pomales
Your Solution to Indoor Pollution
Environmental Testing, Cleaning and Solutions
Click here to learn more
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
614-333-0979

House Doctor Pomales Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Homeowner
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 23rd, 2016
Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

High quality fast service.
Larry B.
Fairborn, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 14th, 2016
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Great explanations of what was being tested thru out the testing
Homeowner
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 12th, 2016
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

I needed an inspection quickly. He was able to test on the weekend and get me the report back the next day. Friendly and great service!
Kevin S.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 4th, 2016
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

N
Cathy C.
Lancaster, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 24th, 2016
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

His services were professional. Showed up on time. Gave us some very helpful recommendations. Knows his stuff!!! Had the results e-mailed to me in a few days and followed up with a call with the results. I would hire him again if needed.
Jeffrey B.
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 15th, 2016
Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Tony was awesome, Lets start by saying he showed up early which is almost unheard of nowadays. He then set up his equipment while giving me a play by play of what was going on and how he was testing the air quality. He was very organized and was able to show all of his certifications and credentials while educating me on the effects of the pollution in the air of the house. Besides his work ethic and the service itself Tony was a very relatable and just a genuine nice guy. If you have any concerns or a 'gut' feeling about something funny in the air its worth the money for the peace of mind Doctor Pomales is leading you towards. Thanks again Tony your a life saver for me and all my pups!
William P.
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 10th, 2016
Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Prompt personal service.
Homeowner
Grandview Heights, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 4th, 2016
Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

We needed to have an air quality test done at our place so I looked online and called around to a few testing companies. I reached Tony, the owner, and he was able to come over on Saturday when I called and he quoted a competitive price compared to the others I called. He arrived on time, was very professional and explained everything he was doing and what we could expect. He even tested the air for carbon dioxide, which we had not expected, and found the levels were high. We received the results of the air samples from the lab in two days as he had promised. Tony was very personable and informative. I highly recommend his service if you are at all concerned about the air quality in your home, apartment or work.
Gabriel S
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 19th, 2016
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Tony was amazing! I would highly recommend hiring him for all of your mold needs.
Homeowner
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 11th, 2016
Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

We ordered a mold/air quality test. Tony faithfully reported the results showing we had no problems. He also gave us a great, brief, education on how to improve our air quality. Professional. Highly recommended.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
House Doctor Pomales Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 57 customer reviews.