House Doctor Pomales
Your Solution to Indoor Pollution
Environmental Testing, Cleaning and Solutions
Click here to learn more
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
614-333-0979

House Doctor Pomales Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Ellen F.
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 10th, 2015
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Tony was really great! My crawlspace is beautiful now!
Erin S.
Thornville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 9th, 2015
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

We had great respond time when we called. He came out that very Saturday afternoon, took the test samples and had the results for us by Wednesday morning. We will be using him for to clean air ducts once we finish our remodel project. Very friendly and honest and won't try to price gouge or sell you unecessary services. We are very satisfied with his services.
Mekaylah H.
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 1st, 2015
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Tony was extremely helpful. Such a blessing. I will always be thankful for him. Thank you, Tony!!!! You're the best !!
Joe H.
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 1st, 2015
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Very quick to respond. Extremely knowledgeable. Test results in 2 days. I highly recommend
Homeowner
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 14th, 2015
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Very knowledgeable and professional.
Homeowner
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 13th, 2015
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

No other comment
Christine F.
Reynoldsburg, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 1st, 2015
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Tony was extremely prompt in responding to my request. He accommodated my schedule changes and then spent quite a bit of time educating us about air quality, mold and our house overall. Tony took the samples to test for mold on a Thursday afternoon and we had the results the next day! He even called me right when he got the results to alert me there was a problem found. He is very courteous, prompt and professional and I would highly recommend him.
Jason S.
Dublin, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 25th, 2015
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

I had a tenant that was freaking out about mold during this super rainy time. Tony was able to schedule me the same day(even on a holiday!) and not only did he do a quick job testing, he spent valuable time explaining away some of mine and my tenant's fears. He put us both at ease and had lots of contacts for taking care of any issues that might be found, which I though was very helpful! You can tell he is an expert in his field and he is great at putting things into proper perspective.
Stephan T.
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 22nd, 2015
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

The mo doctor explained everything to me so I understood it clearly
Mr and Mrs K.
Columbus, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 12th, 2015
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Doctor Pomales was very thorough in his description of how the testing was done. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. We appreciated his "caring" about the quality of air in our home and his promptness in calling us to set up an appointment. We would highly recommend him to others.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
House Doctor Pomales Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 57 customer reviews.