House Doctor Pomales
Your Solution to Indoor Pollution
Environmental Testing, Cleaning and Solutions
Click here to learn more
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
614-333-0979

House Doctor Pomales Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Marion D
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 14th, 2015
Project: Test Indoor Air Quality

Tony was so professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Brandon M.
Canal Winchester, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 11th, 2015
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

Very honest and professional
Homeowner
Muskegon, MI
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 3rd, 2012
Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold

Work began Thursday and finished on Monday. Rick was accessible via cell phone over the weekend so we could iron out questions and concerns prior to the final inspection. I was a little disappointed in how dirty the floors upstairs and the outside door got during this process, but was rectified with soap and water. I have a slew of electrical cords hanging that I will need to address. I am very unhappy with the sump pump noise through my kitchen sink and am told there is no solution. Overall they did a good job and time will tell if money was well spent.
Dorothy M.
East Lansing, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 19th, 2012
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

After a flood in my basement this company helped me restore the basement quality of air and condition.
Jonna M.
Grand Ledge, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 16th, 2012
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

It was pleasure to meet with Anthony. He provided me with his professional, informative feedback. He gave me piece of mind and offered ways to mitigate issues with preservation of my home. I would define toy recommend the services of this company.
Ruth B.
Eaton Rapids, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 11th, 2011
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

I have not had the unit long enough to know if the money was worth what we paid. We have noticed an improvement, but long term benefit is not possible to determine yet.
Homeowner
Carson City, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 11th, 2009
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold

very satisfied
Homeowner
Ypsilanti, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 3rd, 2009
Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation

Great crew lead by Rick spent 1 long day and got the system installed and did a great job. The solutions that Sani-Dry are not inexpensive but they appear to be soundly designed. I'm looking forward to a moisture free basement. I appreciated that couple of hours that I spent with Tony discussing the problems and potential solutions. Do be ready for the pressure to make a commitment on the spot in order to get the bonus add-on items that they offer.
Homeowner
Lansing, MI
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 27th, 2009
Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation

They were prompt with their scheduling and very informative as to their product and alternatives. The crew were curteous and hard working. It has, however, been a little difficult to arrange a follow-up to address corrections that are covered under the warranty.
Homeowner
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 23rd, 2008
Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation

Carefully looked everything over and explained our problem was really with the way the gutters were draining, told us how to fix it, and didn't even charge at all. Very helpful and very professional.

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
House Doctor Pomales Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 57 customer reviews.

Review Central